Find Station

Pitbull Sets Release Date for New Album 'Climate Change'

After releasing a few singles from his upcoming album last year, Pitbull has finally set a release date for the new album titled 'Climate Change'. 

Mr. Worldwide says the album will drop March 17. 

'Climate Change' will feature epic collaborations including Jennifer Lopez, Enrique Iglesias, Prince Royce, Austin Mahone, Robin Thicke, Flo Rida, Stephen A. Clark and Ape Drums.

Climate Change follows Pitbull's 2016 Grammy-winning album Dale, his first Spanish album in many years, featuring Ricky Martin, Gente de Zona, Osmani García and Farruko. 

Aside from releasing his new album, Pitbull fans can also expect a possible tour with frequent collaborator Enrique Iglesias -- who he toured with back in 2014-15, along with J Balvin.