Find Station

O-Town Makes Is BACK With A Brand New Single

O-Town has made their big return--minus original member Ashley Parker Angel--with a new song called “Empty Space.” 

Just Jared reports that the group, who rose to fame on MTV’s Making the Band, recently dropped the song--which is the first new track from the band’s reunited members Erik-Michael Estrada, Jacob Underwood, Trevor Penick and Dan Miller. 

The fellas also have two new EPs on the way, which were funded by fans via Kickstarter. 

“This is music that we listen to. It’s very much a dance-club fun vibe,” Underwood says in a statement about the new tunes. “Topically, we’re moving a little bit away from just boy-girl love.”

Source: Prez Hilton, Just Jared