Find Station

HOROSCOPE SIGNS: How To Make The Signs Love you

Aries (March 21 - April 19)

You have to show Aries your hardworking, lovable towards them, and you have to give them the right amount of attention. You also have to be strong and stand up for yourself, be modest and be traditional with romance.

Taurus (April 20 - May 20)

You have to show Taurus that you're patient and honest. Also, offer them help and show them you’re trustworthy and definitely be yourself.

Gemini (May 21 - June 20)

You have to show Gemini that you are down to make the first move, that you’re not scared. You really can’t be predictable, you have to be willing to take risks, be talkative and funny.

Cancer (June 21 - July 22)

You have to show Cancer that you’ll listen to their problems, understand their moods and feelings. You have to be really being nice to them too and give them affection.

Leo (July 23 - August 22)

You have to show Leo that you’re loyal, confident, and you have to constantly compliment them. Also be extremely generous, honest and laugh at all their jokes.

Virgo (August 23 - September 22)

You have to show Virgo that you’ll never betraying them.You also have to show that you’re confident, take care of your appearance, are patient and can have intelligent conversations with them.

Libra (September 23 - October 22)

You have to show Libra that you’re not dramatic and that you can be quick in all situations. You also have to show concern for them, that shows that you care and they love people who can be funny and happy.

Scorpio (October 23 - November 21)

You have to show Scorpio that you’re ambitious and respectful their privacy. That you understand their feelings too. They also want you to accept their mysterious personality and sexy side.

Sagittarius (November 22 - December 21)

You have to show Sagittarius that you’re confident and adventurous. You really can’t be possessive with them. Also that you’re honest and you can keep things lighthearted.

Capricorn (December 22 - January 19)

You have to show Capricorn that you’re serious about love, that you’re goal-oriented and you will always respect them. You also can’t be mad if a Capricorns seems a little distant. They need their time and space too.

Aquarius (January 20 - February 18)

You have to show an Aquarius that you’re creative, playful, and you have to like being a little mysterious from time to time. Aquarius like people who are funny, easy going and sociable.

Pisces (February 19 - March 10)

You have to show Pisces that you’re caring, gentle, open-minded, and very polite. You also have to be willing to share your worries and fears with them. They like people who are supporting.