Find Station

HOROSCOPE SIGNS: How You Show Your Love

How an Aries says 'I love you’ (March 21 – April 19):

Aries are pretty straightforward in everything they do. They approach every situation with logic, so they’re most likely to tell you they love you straight up and just know it's coming from a deep place.

How a Taurus says 'I love you’ (April 20 – May 20):

Taurus are suckers for passionate love and they’re known for falling in love pretty fast. If you're ever confused about a Taurus loving you or not, pay attention to their actions. They enjoy the traditional side of love, which means they’ll pay for everything, cook for you or hold the door open for you.

How a Gemini says 'I love you’ (May 21 – June 20):

Gemini’s show their love in words without actually saying "I love you." They insinuate it, but if you want to really find out if they love you, listen to how their conversation changes when you two talk. Instead of shallow questions, a Gemini will start asking more personal and intimate questions. They’ll let you talk without interrupting you.

How a Cancer says 'I love you’ (June 21 – July 22):

From all the signs, Cancer’s are the sweetest. A way a Cancer says I love you, is them getting more protective over you. They make sure you have a good day, they cook dinner for you, and make sure you're comfortable when you’re watching tv together.

How a Leo says 'I love you’ (July 23 – August 22):

Leos love having a lot of freedom in pretty much everything they do, but when they fall in love they stop thinking so much about themselves and start making more time for you.

How a Virgo says 'I love you’ (August 23 – September 22):

Virgos hate feeling vulnerable and letting someone love them unconditionally, it can kind of freak them. Virgo’s aren’t great at expressing their love, being patient makes a huge difference with them. When a Virgo loves you, they’ll make more of an effort to put your needs before their own.

How a Libra says 'I love you’ (September 23 – October 22):

Libra loves being friends with everyone, so it can be hard to tell if they love you or if you're just a friend. One of their biggest giveaways is them getting more intimate with you. When a Libra is in love with you, they’ll make more of an effort to be honest with you instead of treating you like everyone else.

How a Scorpio says 'I love you’ (October 23 – November 21):

Scorpio’s are very passionate and seductive. They can be very intense, which can scare off some people. Instead of saying "I love you" Scorpios will treat you like a king or queen. You’ll have intense make-out sessions, and they’ll give you everything you want in bed.

How a Sagittarius says 'I love you’ (November 22 – December 21):

Sagittarius tend to lose themselves when falling in love, which can make it seem like it's never serious for them. When a Sagittarius loves you, they always want to make you laugh, no matter how cheesy their jokes are. They try really hard to impress you.

How a Capricorn says 'I love you’ (December 22 – January 19):

When a Capricorn is looking for love, what they really want is a best friend. They show their love by bringing you to meet their family or remembering little things about you. They only pay attention to the things they really care about.

How an Aquarius says 'I love you’ (January 20 – February 18):

It can be hard to tell if Aquarius loves you at first because they can seem so detached. When they’re in love, all of their attention goes to their significant other. They’ll show it by laughing at their terrible jokes and sharing all of their favorite places with that other person.

How a Pisces says 'I love you’ (February 19 – March 20):

When a Pisces is in love, they’ll show you they care in a very tender way. They’ll send cute text messages throughout the day, giving you little kisses, and share their food. The little things always count the most in a relationship with a Pisces.