Find Station


PISCES (1): 

Pisces are considered as sensitive among all the zodiacs. They are emotionally very fragile and mostly end up in tears whenever the situation gets even a little out of control. Pisces are emotionally extremist too. They are perfect homemakers but emotionally tough partners.

CANCER (2): 

Cancers are soft-hearted people who mostly live in their own fantasy world. When someone drags them out of their comfort zone it affects them in a negative way.

GEMINI (3): 

Geminis are creative and artistic people. They are emotionally sensitive too. When someone hurts them, it is hard for Gemini to get back to normal. They take their time which can be… A century… Oops…

VIRGO (4): 

Virgos are kind, bold, and want to live their life on their own terms. Their problem is that they pay attention to what other people say or think about them. Someone needs to tell them that no matter how good you are, there are still a bunch of people who will never be satisfied with your performance on stage of life. Just let them go to hell and enjoy your own life… There is no other way out.


Scorpions are very sensitive and quiet. Their problem is being not very outspoken about their fears and anxieties. Instead of communicating about what they want? Or what affects them? They become vindictive and revengeful which is sometimes dangerous for them too.

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        LIBRA (6): 

Libras are balanced. 50% here and 50% there. Their perfect emotional balance makes them strong and fragile at the same time

TAURUS (7): 

Taurus takes less stress from situations and believes in hard work and living a devoted life. They are the type to just put their head down and keep on pushing


Capricorns are known for their stubborn nature. They don’t pay attention when it doesn’t bother them. Capricorns are kind of “who cares?” People.

LEO (9): 

Leos are powerful and strong. Their strong and least sensitive nature helps them to fight obstacles. The good news is they mostly end up winning. Yeeha


Freedom-loving, carefree, and adventurous Sagittarius knows how to slay it with their carefree attitude. They pay less attention to things and honestly speaking sometimes they don’t even realize that there was a problem.

ARIES (11): ​​

Aries is a very carefree and least bothered type of person. They don’t get affected by most of the things in life. Also, it is very hard to mold them emotionally.


Aquarius is a desirable kind of person. Their emotional insensitivity is because of their selfish nature. They think about themselves only… Which has its own pros and cons.