Find Station

HOROSCOPES: Your top love language based off your side

Aries: Words Of Affirmation

Aries aren’t afraid to express bold, grand gestures- they want their feelings to be known. When it comes to love, they want someone to affirm that they love and appreciate you. You don’t want to have to guess at whether a person is happy with you. 

Taurus: Physical Touch

Taurus are significantly in tune with their senses. While they can appreciate a thoughtful gift or kind word from the person they love, you feel a specific type of way when you can physically be close to them. Whether it’s hand holding, a simple brush of your arm when they walk past, or cuddling on the couch after a long day.

Gemini: Quality Time

Most people would associate a Gemini with Words of Affirmation- but you don’t necessarily need to be complimented. You enjoy sharing things you find interesting with other people. They feel loved when someone takes the time to sit with them and really listen to what they’re saying and engage with you one-on-one. 

Cancer: Acts of Service

Cancers go out of their way to nurture and care for others in every way possible. When it comes to their love language, they just want to be taken care of. You feel the most loved when someone goes out of their way to help you and take care of you. Whether it’s offering to help you clean the kitchen or running some errands with you.

Leo: Words Of Affirmation

Leos may be aware of their accomplishments and believe they are genuinely great people- but that doesn’t mean they don’t need to hear it from the people they love. Leos love being recognized for what they’ve done, but it means so much more if you have people to share it with. When your loved ones encourage you or compliment you, it truly means the world.

Virgo: Acts of Service

Virgos spend so much time trying to keep things running smoothly in their life, and they have a particular method of how to do so. While you know that most people aren’t quite as detail-oriented and organized as you, it makes you feel the most loved when the people you love do even the smallest things to help you out. You have a hard time asking for help when you need it, and when someone steps in without you asking, it’s an incredible display of love for you.

Libra: Gifts

Libras aren’t superficial, but they are in awe when someone goes out of their way to pick out something special for you. It doesn’t have to be expensive- it just needs to come from the heart. You like those tangible reminders that someone was thinking of you!

Scorpio: Physical Touch

A Scorpio may put on a tough front, but that doesn’t mean they like being left alone all the time. Scorpios enjoy connecting with others, and they want to feel as close to them as possible. They are over the moon when someone shows you physical affection, and it tends to break down some of those walls you carefully put up. 

Sagittarius: Quality Time

Sagittarius, You have a reputation for being always on the go. They are very optimistic and expressive about how they feel because they don’t see any reason not to be. When it comes to feeling loved, you want someone who can keep up with you. Most people think quality time requires sitting at home on a couch. However, you want someone who is by your side, doing the things you love together. 

Capricorn: Acts Of Service

Capricorns are someone who not only values hard work but helping the people they care about. For someone as focused and goal-oriented as a Capricorn is, they tend to have a lot on their plate. When the person they love steps up and does anything for them that is helpful, it speaks volumes. 

Aquarius: Words Of Affirmation

You may cringe at the idea of cheesy, romantic lines Aquarius- but that isn’t what Words of Affirmation are. Aquarius spend a lot of time inside their own head pondering so much, and they genuinely want the world around you to be a better place. It makes you feel secure and loved when someone tells you that you’re doing a great job or encourages you while you’re doing the best you can.


You enjoy spending time with your loved ones, Pisces. You can sometimes get a little caught up in your mind and your daydreams, but spending time with the people you love brings you back to reality- in a good way. You appreciate it when people take the time to listen to you and be present with you.