Find Station
The Good, the Bad and the Gossip

The Good, the Bad and the Gossip

The Good, the Bad and the Gossip on Johnjay and Rich!


LISTEN: Drake Drops Mixtape "Dark Lane Demo Tapes"

After teasing that he planned to release new music at midnight, Drake delivered with a new 14-track mixtape called Dark Lane Demo Tapes, Pitchfork reports.

Drake announced the release on Instagram, noting that it contains "a lot of the songs people have been asking for some leaks and some joints from SoundCloud and some new vibes."

The project includes collaborations with Giveon, Chris Brown, Future, Young Thug, Fivio Foreign, Sosa Geek, and Playboi Carti.

The rapper also announced that he will be releasing his sixth full-length album sometime this summer, which will be his first LP of new music since 2018's Scorpion.

Here's the full track list for Drake's Dark Lane Demo Tapes:

  1. "Deep Pockets" 
  2. "When to Say When" 
  3. "Chicago Freestyle" (featuring Giveon) 
  4. "Not You Too" (featuring Chris Brown) 
  5. "Toosie Slide" 
  6. "Desires" (featuring Future) 
  7. "Time Flies" 
  8. "Landed" 
  9. "D4L Freestyle" (featuring Future and Young Thug) 
  10. "Pain 1993" (featuring Playboi Carti) 
  11. "Losses" 
  12. "From Florida With Love" 
  13. "Demons" (featuring Fivio Foreign and Sosa Geek) 
  14. "War"

Johnjay and Rich Podcasts

See All